The Team

The British Textile Biennial is produced by Super Slow Way a cultural development programme in Pennine Lancashire

We are:

Laurie Peake – Director
Jenny Rutter – Director
Kate Kershaw –  Communications Manager
Jackie Jones – Producer
Uzma Raziq – Community Liaison
Alex Zawadski – Education Co-ordinator
Laura Kelly –  Finance and Administration
Lydia McCaig –  Marketing and Production Assistant

You can contact us on

For all press enquiries contact Catharine Braithwaite